клубfemale
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
logo
 

 



Funboxing

Fistfighting for fun

Outdoor boxing
Photo from the website ModelFight


Русская версия


Fistfighting is an ancient fun of many nations. Certainly, this tough game used to be a stricly men's actiovity. But everything has changed - nowadays, women actively participate in boxing, kickboxing, taekwondo, karate, MMA and other sports using blows. And of course, women who do not practice such sports also gladly box - in backyards, parks, meadows, beaches, at home - just for fun, for leisure and for pleasure.

In the past, from early years children learned that men made a war, fought, wrestled, while women never did. That’s why it was honorable for boys to know how to fight and wrestle – tusslers, boxers and wrestlers were extremely popular. At the same time, girls even didn’t imagine they would fight or wrestle. The social environment taught that women must be helpless and weak, under men’s protection. Then if was impossible to imagine a real physical combat between women. However, since the end of the 20th century, combative women literally burst in movies, TV and Internet where they skillfully fought and wrestled. Female combative sports spread all over the world, some of them became Olympic disciplines. This was accompanied by tectonic shifts in the direction to the gender equality. All the sudden, it turned out that girls and women readily fight and wrestle – in the backyard and in sport gyms. According to the statistics, American schoolgirls fight more often than schoolboys.

Going by the number of video clips on YouTube, friendly boxing (and not too friendly as well) is extremely popular among girls. As in fungrappling, a woman gets an opportunity to look differently at herself, at her body, emotions, and aggressiveness as well as at her relations with other individuals of the opposite sex. Besides, sometimes women like men want to settle their differences in a civilized but physical way. Therein, boxing or fistfighting is a quite suitable way. And they often fight persistently and take the heat well.

Many things women do they do beautifully, gracefully and elegantly. And they box much more elegantly than men. Elements of eroticism shows through friendly girl fights. Contrary to the traditional opinion, more prompt, agile, brave and artful in boxing girls are more successful among guys.

Funboxing


Outdoor snow boxing

Boxing on the snow.
Video from the site GifBoom


Video clips


Boxing at the grass-plot


Malayan girls in ardor fight


Ring in forest

>
Boxing at the beach


Boxing in bikini by the pool


Boxing at the grass-plot


Summer boxing club


Boxing at the parking lot


Ardent fignhts at the sand ground


Boxing at home


Boxing in a Summer camp


Boxing in a Summer camp


Boxing in a Summer camp


Boxing outdoor


Backyard boxing


Boxing in a photo studio


Boxing at the grass-plot


ПYard boxing


Boxing at the grass-plot


Bout in a night fightclub


Short bout at a parking lot in a park


Furios bout at the schoolyard


A girl fights with a boy


A girl fights with a boy


>> Fungrappling
>> Beach Romping
>> Equestrian battle
>> Bouncy Combat
>> Tug-of-war
>> Pillow fight
>> Folk Combative Amusements
>> Combative Activities


Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated:

клубfemale
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
logo
 

 



Бокс для забавы

Кулачный бой для забавы

Outdoor boxing
Фото с вебресурса ModelFight


English version


Кулачный бой - старинная забава различных народов. Разумеется, это жесткое развлечение раньше считалось сугубо мужским. Но времена, как известно, меняются, и теперь женщины активно занимаются боксом, кикбоксингом, таэквондо, карате, ММА и другими видами спорта, где применяются удары. И конечно женщины, не занимающиеся специально этими видами спорта, тоже с удовольствием боксируют - во дворах, в парках, на полянках, на пляжах, дома - просто для отдыха, для развлечения и для удовольствия.

Раньше дети с раннего возраста узнавали, что мужчины сражаются, дерутся и борются, а женщины – никогда, поэтому для мальчиков было почетно уметь драться – драчуны, борцы и боксеры всегда были очень популярны. В то же время, у девочек не возникало даже мысли, что они тоже могут драться или бороться, социальная среда пестовала беззащитных и слабых женщин, которых должны защищать мужчины. Тогда невозможно было себе представить настоящее женское физическое единоборство. С конца же 20 века – в кино, на экранах телевизоров, в интернете появились женщины, ловко дерущиеся и борющиеся. Женские единоборства стали распространяться лавиной по миру, а некоторые из них вошли в олимпийскую программу. Все это сопровождалось тектоническими сдвигами в направлении равенства полов. И неожиданно выяснилось, что девочки и женщины очень даже охотно дерутся и борются – как во дворах, так и в спортивных залах. По статистике, в Америке девочки дерутся чаще мальчиков...

Судя по огромному количеству видеоклипов с женскими боксерскими поединками, представленных на веб ресурсе YouTube, дружеский (и не очень дружеский) бокс очень популярен среди женщин. Как и в дружеской борьбе, участвуя в дружеском боксерском поединке друг с другом, женщины получают возможность по-новому посмотреть на себя, на свое тело, на свои эмоции и на взаимоотношения с людьми. Кроме того, как и мужчины, женщины иногда хотят цивилизованно, но жестко "выяснить отношения" друг с другом. Бокс и кулачный бой - весьма подходящее для этого. И дерутся они, бывает, упорно и неплохо держат удар.

Многое из того, что делают женщины, получается у них красиво и элегантно. И боксируют они гораздо элегантнее, чем мужчины. И в дружеских поединках даже часто просматриваются элементы эротики. Вопреки традиционному мнению, более проворные, смелые и ловкие в боксе девушки имеют повышенный успех у противоположного пола.

Funboxing


Outdoor snow boxing

Бокс на снегу
Видео на сайте GifBoom


Видеоклипы из коллекции КЖЕ


Бокс на лужайке


Поединок малайских девушек


Ринг в лесу

>
Поединок на пляже


Поединок в бикини у бассейна


Поединок на лужайке


Летний боксерский клуб


Бокс на автопарковке


Серьёзные бои на песчаной площадке


Бокс в доме


Бокс в летнем лагере


Бокс в летнем лагере


Бокс в летнем лагере


Бокс на свежем воздухе


Девушки боксируют во дворике


Девушки боксируют в фотоателье


Поединок на лужайке


Поединок во дворике


Поединок на поляне


Бой в ночном файт-клубе


Короткмй яростный бой на лесной парковке


Яростный бой на школьном дворе


Девочка боксирует с парнем


Девочка боксирует с парнем


>> Борьба для забавы
>> Возня пляжниц
>> Бой всадниц
>> Эластичное единоборство
>> Перетягивание каната
>> Бой на подушках
>> Боевые народные забавы
>> Виды единоборств


Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated: