клубfemale
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
logo
 

 



Bouncy combat


Bouncy combat
Joust fight with inflatable lances in the South Utah University carnival, September 2011.
Photo by Katie Christensen. Website SUUNEWS


Русская версия




Bouncy combat
Bouncy fighing with inflatable dumbbells
Photo from the site Party Animals


Time to time everybody wants to test his or her strength or "fight" with other people. But the most of people (especially women) are not fighters or wrestlers. That's why it was invented absolutely safe and amusing combative form - combat with bouncy equipment. Boxing in huge bouncy gloves ("bouncy boxing") is especially popular. You can buy or order inflatable plastic rings, gloves, helmets, sticks, dumbbells and other facilities for such facetious combats. Such rings are installed in amusement parks, in backyards, indoor and in bars.

Bouncy boxing
Bouncy boxing.
Photo from the site Peter Johnson Entertainment


Contestants, wearing huge oversized gloves and sparring helmets, try to knock each other down. The most bouts are held in an air-filled bouncy boxing ring. The inflatable ring has deep inflatable floor and four air-filled corner posts. So it makes it very safe to play. The object of the game is to "knockout" your opponent and to keep him or her down for the count. Bouncy boxing is the very popular folk amusement, especially among women and children.

Bouncy pillow fight
Intramural Pillow Fight Tournament in the Texas Southern University. Female division, October 2009
Photo from the site TSU


There are more "combat" forms with bouncy equipment. We can enumerate pillow battle - "combatants" are sitting on a horizontal log trying to drop an opponent from the log by bounce (or regular) pillows. Combat with inflatable dumbbells or sticks are as much popular as bounce boxing. Recently, due to popularization of the Japanese wrestling Sumo in Europe and America wrestling in inflatable jackets became very popular. In such a costume even a supermodel; looks like a sumoist. It's very inconvenient to wrestle in such uniform but it's very amusing and funny.

Bouncy Sumo
Bouncy Sumo
Photo from the site Sun Journal

Battles with bouncy equipment are cheerful and safe plays where women can wrestle to their heart's content without fearing of traumas.

Bouncy fighting


Bouncy boxing indoor
Bouncy boxing indoor
Photos from the site Canta


Battle with inflatable sticks Site Inflatehire


Battle with pillows Site Bounce Krazee


Battle with pillows Site OLX


Bouncy sumo Sumo Pin


Bouncy boxing
Bouncy boxing Russian girls are having fun in the park "High-Dive" near St.Petersburg.
Photo by Arenamaster

Videoclip

Lakeview Technology Academy Championship Boxing experiences it's first girl on girl battle


>> Folk Combative Amusements

>> Combative Activities

Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated:

клубfemale
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
logo
 

 



Эластичное единоборство


Bouncy combat
Турнир на надувных пиках на фестивале в Университете Южной Юты, Сентябрь 2011г.
Photo by Katie Christensen. Вебсайт SUUNEWS


English version




Bouncy combat
Поединок на надувных штангах
Фото с сайта Party Animals



У всех людей время от времени возникает желание с кем-то померяться силой. Но большинство людей (тем более женщины) - не бойцы и не борцы, поэтому изобрели абсолютно безопасный и веселый вид единоборства - поединки на надувных снарядах. Особенно популярен бокс в огромных надувных перчатках (по-английски "bouncy boxing"). В магазинах можно заказать надувные пластиковые ринги, перчатки, шлемы, палки, штанги и другое оборудование для шутливых единоборств. Такие ринги устанавливаются в парках атракционов, на частных задних дворах, в помещениях и в барах.

Bouncy boxing
Бокс в надувных перчатках
Фото с сайта Peter Johnson Entertainment


"Боксеры" надевают огромные надувные перчатки и боевые шлемы и стараются сбить противника с ног. Бои ведутся чаще всего на надувных же рингах. У надувного ринга толстый упругий полб надежные мягкие ограничители и угловые колонны, так что боксировать на нем совершенно безопасно. Цель поединка свалить соперника на пол и не давать ему встать в течение определенного времени. Эластичный бокс - популярнейшая народная забава среди женщин и детей.

Bouncy pillow fight
Женский турнир по борьбе на подушках в Университете Южного Техаса, октябрь 2009г.
Фото с сайта TSU


Существуют разновидности "единоборства" с надувными снарядами. Сюда относятся борьба на подушках - "единоборцы" сидят на горизонтальном бревне и стараются сбить противника с бревна с помощью надувных (или настоящих) подушек. Не менее популярны поединки на надувных штангах и шестах. В последнее время, в связи с популяризации в Европе и Америке японской борьбы сумо, огромной популярностью пользуется борьба в надувных костюмах, в которых даже супермодель не отличишь от сумоиски. Бороться в таких костюмах неудобно, но забавно и весело.


Bouncy Sumo
Надувное сумо
Фото с сайта Sun Journal

Бой с надувными снарядами - веселая и безопасная игра, в которой женщины могут вдоволь бороться, не опасаясь никаких травм.

Эластичные единоборства


Bouncy boxing indoor
Bouncy boxing indoor
Фото с сайта Canta


Battle with inflatable sticks Фото с сайта Inflatehire


Battle with pillows Фото с сайта Bounce Krazee


Battle with pillows Фото с сайта OLX


Bouncy sumo Sumo Pin


Bouncy boxing
Bouncy boxing Российские девушки развлекаются в парке "High-Dive" под Санкт-Петербургом
Фото Аренамастера

Видеоклип с Youtube

Схватка по боксу на надувных перчатках на чемпионате Технологической Академии


>> Народные боевые забавы

>> Виды единоборств

Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated: