клуб

female

женских

single combat

единоборств

club




Beach Romping

Beach Romping

Photo by Michael Ekstut from the site Her Muscles


Русская версия


Beach grappling
Bathers wrestling in the water


Pushing out of the circle Pushing out of the circle

Pushing out of the circle
Pushing out of the circle


Water wrestling in civilian clothing

Water wrestling in civilian clothing
Water wrestling in civilian clothing - photos from the site EE Productions


Позирование
Posing - photo from the site
Stormee knights


Wrestling on the raft

Wrestling on the raft
Wrestling on the raft


Beach boxing

Beach boxing
Beach boxing

Bathers by Pissarro
Camille Pissarro. Wrestling Bathers

Rest on the beach is a special way of spending time. Uninhibited feeling, minimum of clothing, soft sand, closeness of water and water itself are conductive to cheerful and sprightly games. One more advantage of water is the possibility of washing away sand and perspiration. Friendly bustle at the edge of a sea, river, lake or pool or when bathing -- quite usual sight. As always and anywhere, ladies are not behind in anything -- they have the excellent opportunity to have fun and to demonstrate their beauty, bravado, grace and sex appeal to everyone around them.

Friendly wrestling on the beach transformed into the establish sports - Beach wrestling

Renoir. Wrestling bathers
Physical contests at the water edge seem to be the most popular folk combat among women. As far back as in the 19th century famous Renoir drew wrestling female bathers


In fact, the most of such games are spontaneous pranks but peculiar contests occasionally happen like "horse battle", wrestling on the beach sand or in the water, pushing out of a circle, friendly boxing or pillow fighting. Girls and young (and not so young) women (often with boy friends, kids or husbands) grapple ardently at the edge of water or in the water.


Pushing into water seems to be the most straightforward contest but if organized properly such battles are exceptionally exciting, like the Japanese girl wrestling on rafts settled down in a pool. As you can see at the animations, the girls are not just roughly pushing and pulling each other; they demonstrate flexibility and dexterity.

Wresting in the water is another pleasant fun, especially if there is no danger of drowning. The water substance prevents traumas and makes wrestling much gentler and feminine. The special WEB site (EE Production) exists with tons of photographs with dressed up girls wrestling in water (and mud) -- it is very sexy.

Various contests occur on sand beaches: armwrestling, fingerlock grappling, pushing out of circle, pillow boxing and usual freestyle wrestling. Usually girls wrestle not for the rules and matches rarely end with clear pin or submission. However, testimonies exist about serious female wrestling matches on the beach. Prominent women's wrestling enthusiast Barbara "The Doctor" told about her wrestling match against her girl friend on a deserted beach. The story "Bout under the Moon" tells about the similar event. The story "Beach for women only" tells about nude girls wrestled on the beach for women only.

One of popular forms of female beach combat is "equestrian battle" (or "chicken fight") - competitions of girls saddling their partners.

During past years beach wrestling became a well-established popular sport in USA. Tournaments and championships are held for men and women on the regular basis.

The progress in the women emancipation makes them more uninhibited; they take the opportunity to have fun in the games, which used to be "for men only" and at the same time to show themselves from the unusual and advantageous positions.


Wrestling games on the beach. Videoclips from Youtube


Volunteer girls wrestling at Bamboo Beach




Girls wrestling at Coney Island beach



Girls fiercely wrestle at the edge of the water, 2013

Wrestling on the sand beach Wrestling on the sand beach

Wrestling on the sand beach

Wrestling on the sand beach

Wrestling on the sand beach

Wrestling in bikini on the sand beach

Wrestling on the sand beach

Wrestling on the sand beach

Wrestling on the sand beach

Wrestling on the sand beach


Pillow battle Pillow battle
Pillow battle


>> Beach Wrestling

>> Folk Combative Amusements

>> Equestrian Battle

>> Combative Activities

Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление: 30 декабря, 2004г.

Last updated: December 30, 2004ã.


Информация, содержащаяся на данном сайте, является интеллектуальной собственностью ее авторов и владельцев.

Information contained on the site belongs to its authors and owners.

В соответствии с международными законами об авторских правах, при перепечатке материалов с этого сайта необходимо ставить видимую ссылку на "Клуб женских единоборств" с указанием электронного адреса: http://fscclub.com .

In accordance to the international copyright laws, a visible reference to the "Female Single Combat Club" must be placed as well as the URL address: http://fscclub.com if any material from the site is reprinted.

Авторские права © 2000 ЛеВВ. Все права защищены

Copyright © 2000 LeVV. All rights reserved

клубfemale
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
logo
 

 



Возня пляжниц

Возня пляжниц

Фото Майкла Экстута с сайта Her Muscles


English version


Возня пляжниц
Возня пляжниц в воде


Выталкивание из круга
Выталкивание из круга

Выталкивание из круга

Pushing out of the circle


Водная борьба в цивильной одежде - фото с сайта EE Productions Водная борьба в цивильной одежде

Водная борьба в цивильной одежде


Позирование
Позирование - фото с сайта
Stormee knights


Борьба на плотике

Борьба на плотике
Борьба на плотике


Beach boxing

Beach boxing
Бокс на пляже

Bathers by Pissarro
Камиль Писсарро. Возня пляжниц

Отдых на берегу водоема - это особое времяпрепровождение. Раскованное состояние, отсутствие верхней одежды, мягкий песок, близость воды и сама вода располагают к веселым, задорным и подвижным играм. Еще одно преимущество близости водоема - возможнось выкупаться, смыв песок и пот. Дружеская возня на берегу моря, реки, озера, возле бассейна или во время купания - довольно обычная картина. И как везде и во всем, дамы и тут не отстают - им предоставляется прекрасная возможность развлечься, порезвиться и продемонстрировать окружающим свою красоту, удаль, изящество и сексуальность.

Из самодеятельных дружеских поединков на берегу возник серьезный вид спорта - Пляжная борьба
Ренуар. Борющиеся купальщицы

Состязания у воды, пожалуй, - самый народный и массовый вид женского единоборства. Еще знаменитый Ренуар изобразил борющихся купальщиц.


Большинство таких игр, конечно, - спонтанные шалости, но случается так, что организуются своеобразные соревнования, например, "бои всадниц", борьба на береговом песке и в воде, выталкивание из круга, дружеский бокс или поединок на подушках. Девочки, девушки, молодые (и не очень) женщины, (часто вместе с дружками, детьми и мужьями) азартно борются у кромки воды или в воде.

Самым нехитрым "единоборством" кажется "толкание в воду", но при соответствующей организации, такие поединки исключительно захватывающи, как например, борьба японок на небольшом плотике, размещенном в плавательном бассейне. Как видно из анимаций, девушки не просто грубо толкаются, а используют гибкость и ловкость.

Борьба в воде - тоже приятное развлечение, особенно, если нет опасности утонуть. Водная среда предотвращает травмы и делает борьбу гораздо мягче и женственней. Существует даже целый сайт ("EE Production"), на котором размещено немало красочных фотографий одетых девушек, борющихся в воде (и в грязи); это - весьма эротично.

На песчаных пляжах нередко случаются дружеские "поединки" по армреслингу, борьба со сцепленными руками, выталкивание из круга, бокс на подушках и надувных матрасах, а также обычная борьба в вольном стиле. Поединки в большинстве случаев ведутся не по правилам и редко доводятся до четкого положения туше или до сдачи. Тем не менее, есть свидетельства и о серьезных женских борцовских схватках на береговом песке. Известная энтузиастка любительской борьбы Барбара "Доктор" рассказывала о своем поединке с подругой на пустынном ночном пляже. Об этом же рассказ "Схватка при луне". В рассказе "Женский пляж" описана борьба обнаженных девушек на женском пляже.

Одной из самых популярных форм женского пляжного единоборства является "бои всадниц" (или "борьба курочек") - поединок девушек, оседлавших своих партнеров.

В последние годы пляжная борьба стала популярным видом спорта в США, где проводятся регулярные соревнования и чемпионаты среди мужчин и женщин.
Прогресс в эмансипации женщин делает их более раскованными, так что они получают возможность наслаждаться играми, которые когда-то считались чисто мужскими, а заодно и "показать себя" с необычной и выгодной стороны.


Борцовские игры купальщиц. Видеоклипы с ресурсаа Youtube


Девушки-добровольцы борются на "Бамбуковом пляже"




Девушки борются на пляже Кони Айленда



Девушки борются у бассейна

Борьба на песчаном пляже Борьба на песчаном пляже

Борьба на песчаном пляже

Борьба на песчаном пляже

Борьба на песчаном пляже

Борьба на песчаном пляже

Борьба на песчаном пляже

Борьба на песчаном пляже

Борьба на песчаном пляже

Борьба на песчаном пляже


Борьба на подушках

Борьба на подушках
Борьба на подушках


>> Боевые народные забавы

>> Пляжная борьба

>> Бой всадниц

>> Виды единоборств

Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated: