клубfemale
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
logo
 

 



Wild Instinct


Unpublished fragment from an interview

Fight


Русская версия


We are publishing a fragment of an interview, which we conducted with a female combatant some time ago. On her request, we withdrew it from the interview. However, considering it to be very interesting for female combat fans, we got her permission to publish the fragment with the exception of specifics pointing to her. It is impossible to figure her out – there are too many interviews in our portfolio.

So, we asked her a traditional question: "what do you feel when inflict an injury to an opponent or knock her down?" There was nothing specifically unusual in her original answer but eventually she indulged in confidences with us…

- What I will tell you now, would seem weird and even repulsive but I assure you I am not a unique woman experiencing such a feeling when engaging in combat with a female opponent. I feel an enormous burst of passionate aggressiveness and - I would venture to suggest - savage lust for a wild enjoyment. Like in a 'sex game', I thirst for a sweet physical satisfaction with thrashing her; I fervently desire to smash her face. In such moments, her face seems to me as loathsome as it is pleasant to give her a good smack on the jaw. Once again, this enjoyment is comparable only to sexual pleasure. Actually, come to think of it, there is a correlation between these matters – I am fighting against another female individual – sturdy and dangerous, my body burns with fever caused by the acute sexual rivalry… Like being transformed into another state, I see a brutal crafty female rival before me and I crave for wiping her out and knocking her female substance out of her. Her breasts and her cute face literally enrage me and there is nothing more desirable at that moment than smashing her muzzle… So, now you better understand what I feel when manage to knock an opponent down – it is a downright orgasm! Surprisingly, as soon as the bout finishes (no matter how – by knockout or by a referee signal) these feelings just disappear. The fury and brutal excitement are just gone quickly, without the trace… By the way, according to some male combatants, they have similar feeling when fighting.

Then we asked her how she managed to think and use combat techniques in such a wild condition.

- Combat techniques can work only if you don't think about them - the skills are cultivated for years - when walking, you don't think where to step, you think about something else. Don't you? In a fight, a trained body knows itself how to act while combative passion makes you intrepid and furious.

Exclusive of Female Single Combat Club


Knockout. Videoclip

Knockout

>> Combat and Gender

>> Combat Instinct


>> First Hand Info

>> We are fighters!


Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated:

клубfemale
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
logo
 

 



Дикий инстинкт


Неопубликованный отрывок из интервью

Fight


English version


Мы публикуем отрывок из интервью, проведенного нами некоторое время назад с одной из единоборок. По ее просьбе мы тогда изъяли этот фрагмент. Тем не менее, считая его интересным для читателей, мы теперь получили ее разрешение печатать отрывок анонимно, с пропуском деталей, указывающих на автора интервью. Вычислить ее невозможно, ведь у нас уже опубликовано достаточно много интервью.

Итак, мы задали ей традиционный вопрос, что она испытывает, когда наносит сопернице травму или посылает ее в нокдаун. В основном ответе не было ничего особо необычного, но потом единоборка разоткровенничалась...

- То, что я сейчас скажу, может показаться странным и даже отталкивающим, но я вас уверяю, что не только я испытываю подобные чувства, когда вхожу в боевой контакт с соперницей. Я ощущаю колоссальный прилив страстной агрессивности и, я бы не побоялась сказать, даже первобытной жажды дикого наслаждения. Как в сексуальной игре, я всей натурой жажду сладостного физического удовлетворения от нанесения сопернице ударов, прежде всего, в ее физиономию, которая в такие моменты кажется мне настолько отвратительной, насколько я физически наслаждаюсь, врезав ей по челюсти. Повторяю, это наслаждение сравнимо разве что с сексуальным. Да, если подумать, между ними есть прямая связь - я сражаюсь с другой особью женского пола - здоровой и опасной, мое тело изнывает от острого чувства полового соперничества... Я как бы перехожу в другое энергетическое состояние - передо мной маячит жестокая и коварная соперница женского пола, которую нужно сокрушить, изничтожив саму ее женскую сущность. Меня буквально бесят ее женские формы, ее груди, ее смазливое личико, и нет ничего желаннее в этот момент, чем от души врезать ей по роже... Теперь вам яснее, что я ощущаю, когда мне удается сбить ее с ног - это форменный оргазм! Удивительно, но все эти ощущения быстро проходят, когда бой прекращается (неважно, нокаутом или сигналом рефери), и мы вынуждены остановиться. Ярость и зверство быстро и бесследно исчезают... Кстати, мужчины-единоборцы, по их словам, испытывают примерно то же самое во время поединков.

После этого мы спросили ее, как же в таком диком состоянии можно соображать и применять технические приемы.

- Техника только тогда работает, когда о ней не надо думать - это отрабатывается годами тренировок - вы ведь не думаете, куда ноги ставить, когда ходите, вы думаете о другом, не так ли? В бою тренированное тело само знает как действовать, а боевая страсть делает тебя бесстрашной и яростной.

Эксклюзив Клуба Женских Единоборств


Нокаут. Видеоклип

Knockout

>> Единоборство и пол

>> Инстинкт борьбы


>> Из первыых рук

>> Мы - бойцы!


Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated: