клуб female
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
 

 


Yell of a female soul:
"I hate feminists!"

Feminist hater
Artwork by Nikolay Kulikovsky

Русская версия


"They have taken masculinity away from men
and femininity from women!"


Dear guests,

Publishing this letter, we rely on your discretion and on good sense of humor.

FSCC


At last, I have found the right place to express myself regarding this matter and pour out my female soul. I hate feminists! They have taken masculinity away from men and femininity from women!



"Combative women" are sticking around here along with male perverts who drop slobber and sperm when watching fighting skirts (or dream about them). Huh-huh! Really, read this (preferably loudly) - that's what a normal healthy beautiful woman has to say about that.

The God has created two universal elements - female and male, two mutually exclusive and mutually attracting worlds, two poles apart. Women always were delighted to feel their physical weakness while men's world around with its straightforwardness and toughness, supplied the feminine element with life energy. And vice versa, men are irresistibly attracted by the vacillating soft women's world, which is also dangerous swallowing up like a maelstrom.

The most sensual and desirable woman's wish is to be a man's prize catch, which the man must conquer and attract. Men fought each other over a woman's attention, over the power or glory. They desired to win a woman over and to make her be captivated by the qualities not available for her by nature (like physical courage and strength). I just recall how I was literally delighted when two boys wrestled in a park in front of me. No, it wasn't a duel or a fight over a girl - they just engaged in a friendly wrestling match in order to please and to gladden me. In fact, I was grateful to both of them for the pleasure, no matter who overwrestled whom.

Since time immemorial, fighting was men's business, not women's... However, all the sudden, the hormonal balance was disrupted and various strange humanoids started propagating:- transvests, transsexuals, bisexuals, homosexuals and Lesbians. The "combative women" found themselves among those too. Sweaty, smelling like a man, with seething by a hatred eyes, these former ladies delight only driveling womanly guys. Some of such so-called women fiercely push and pull each other, knead each other like raw dough, grab each other by crotch, break each other's extremities, clutch each other's necks, waists and breasts. Other "damsels" punch and kick each other to any body parts: to face, to chest, to stomach, to groin, even to ass (the only move I enjoy in such women's "bouts" )

You feminists have exterminated real men and true women like bedbugs. You dreamed about the equality and got the caricature on men and women. Ignoring the biological nature, suppressing all feminine and maternal inside yourselves, you just kid people by darting out into boxing rings and wrestling mats. Such "sports" don't evoke anything in men except sexual lust. These activities don't represent any interest as sports. The technical and athletic level of women in boxing and wrestling immeasurably lower than the men's one - any specialist in sports would tell you this. The interest in female combat is based exceptionally upon the ludicrousness, ridiculousness, scandalousness and eroticism of these activities perverted for women. Personally for me, a female boxer is the same nonsense as a man practicing in rhythmic gymnastics

To each his own! It's ridiculous to contrast yourself with your biological nature attempting changing it. The Nature can avenge!

Angelina Nezhnaya (the "Tender")
May 2005


>> Combat and Gender

>> Attraction and rivalry between genders

>> Controversy


Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated:

клуб female
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
 

 


Крик женской души:
"Я ненавижу феминисток!"

Feminist hater
Рисунок Николая Куликовского

English Version


"Они отняли мужество у мужчин
и женственность у женщин!"


Уважаемые посетители сайта!

Публикуя это письмо, мы полагаемся на ваше благоразумие и на здоровое чувство юмора.

КЖЕ


Наконец-то я нашла подходящее место, чтобы высказаться по этому поводу и излить крик женской души. Я ненавижу феминисток! Они отняли мужество у мужчин и женственность у женщин!



Здесь тусуются "боевые женщины" и мужчины-извращенцы, роняющие слюну и сперму при виде дерущихся баб (и при мысли о них). Ха-ха! Так вот почитайте (желательно вслух) то, что хочет сказать по этому поводу нормальная, здоровая и красивая женщина.

Бог создал в мире два начала - женское и мужское, два взаимоисключающих и взаимопритягивающих мира, два полюса. Женщинам всегда было сладко осознавать свою физическую слабость, а существование рядом мужского мира с присущими ему прямотой и жесткостью, всегда питало женское начало. И наоборот, мужчин непреодолимо манил и притягивал зыбкий и мягкий, но засасывающий и опасный, как омут, женский мир.

Самое сладкое и желанное для женщины - быть лакомой добычей, которую мужчине необходимо завоевать и привлечь. Мужчины боролись между собой за признание у женщин, за власть, за славу. Они жаждали заслужить внимание женщины и заставить ее восхищаться качествами, которые ей недоступны от природы (например, физическое мужество и сила). Я помню, какое наслаждение я испытала, когда два мальчика боролись в парке за меня. Нет, это не была дуэль или драка из-за девочки, они просто решили побороться, чтобы понравиться мне и порадовать меня. И я была им обоим благодарна, и не важно, кто там кого поборол.

Так повелось веками: борьба была делом мужским, не женским... Но вот гормональный баланс внезапно нарушился, и стали быстро размножаться разные странные гуманоиды: трансвеститы, транссексуалы, бисексуалы, гомосексуалисты и лесбиянки. И в том же самом ряду - "боевые женщины". Потные, переполненные тестостероном, пахнущие мужиком, с горящими от ненависти глазами, эти бывшие дамы доставляют радость только слюнявым обабившимся мужикам. Так называемые женщины свирепо толкаются, мнут друг дружку как сырое тесто, захватывают за промежности, ломают конечности, зажимают шеи, талии и груди. Другие "дамочки" жестоко бьют друг друга руками и ногами во все места - в лицо, в грудь, в живот, в пах, даже по заднице (единственное, что мне приятно видеть в таких "боях" ).

Это вы, феминистки, как клопов извели настоящих мужчин и истинных женщин. Вы хотели равенства, а получили карикатуру на мужчин и женщин. Игнорируя биологическую природу, подавляя в себе все женское и материнское, вы смешите людей, вылезая и толкая других женщин на боксерские ринги и борцовские ковры. Ничего, кроме похоти, такие виды "спорта" у мужчин не вызывают. Никакого спортивного интереса они не представляют. Спортивный и технический уровень женщин в боксе и в борьбе неизмеримо ниже уровня мужчин - об этом вам скажет любой специалист в спорте. Интерес к женским поединком зиждется исключительно на карикатурности, нелепости, скандальности и эротичности этих противоестественных для женщин занятий. Для меня женщина-боксер - такой же нонсенс как мужик, занимающийся художественной гимнастикой.

Каждому свое! Нелепо противопоставлять себя биологической природе, пытаясь изменить ее. Природа умеет мстить!

Ангелина Нежная
Май 2005 г.


>> Единоборство и пол

>> Влечение и соперничество полов

>> Спорные вопросы


Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated: