клубfemale
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
logo
 

 


Silhouettes

From the Author

Lillie Lefort.Wrestling

Русская версия


Lillie Lefort. Boxing Hello everyone! Since my childhood I have been interested in women's fights; I even have had some own limited experience in this activity. As a hobby, I draw scenes with women competing in combat contests, even though I realize that my artistic level is quite amateurish. I guess, depicting fighting women allows well expressing special delight, beauty and attractiveness of female body. In fact, my subjects often exaggerated and fabulous.

Lillie Lefort. kickboxing This time, an idea has come to me to make a gallery of silhouettes of fighting women. Simplified drawing with lights and darks allows depicting essentials of body lines and positions as well as dynamics of the body movements without being distracted by trivia.

Depicting my combative women I willingly adopt someone else's ideas and plots. Once it was quite common for many artists even for the most great ones, why shouldn't I less famous do the same?

In my silhouettes I try to deliver dynamics and dramatics of physical hand-to-hand encounters. Once again, the most of silhouettes presented in this gallery are quite sexed up, in other words, I intentionally exaggerate the situation. As a matter of fact, the art is basically about this. Is it real, for example, to come across a fierce and skillful fistfight between two high-heeled little young ladies? Probably, unlikely but the image fascinates me... Or two heavy-assed busty ladies battling with big knuckles as thorough guys in no-hold barred fights… Unlikely as well but also fascinating. Or a curved girl celebrating over a bite the dust rival … Such fantasies allowing not just satisfied latent unconscious desires but also express passion and grace of the female body.

I use two main techniques for creating my combative silhouettes:
- Black outlined silhouette
- Black silhouette supplemented by hairlined details and black hatched silhouette.



I am sure that some combative poses will look familiar to you but every single silhouette contains my own specifically personal flavor.


>> Art

>> Combative Muse


Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated:

клубfemale
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
logo
 

 


Силуэты

От автора

Lillie Lefort.Wrestling

English Version


Lillie Lefort. Boxing Здравствуйте. Я с детства интересуюсь женскими поединками и даже имею небольшой личный опыт в этом занятии. В качестве хобби я иногда рисую сцены женских поединков, хотя мой уровень абсолютно любительский. Мне кажется, что именно через изображения женских поединков можно передать особую красоту и привлекательность женского тела. Мои сюжеты часто утрированы и фантастичны, в них много преувеличений.

Lillie Lefort. kickboxing На этот раз я решила создать галерею боевых силуэтов. Упрощенные свето-теневые изображения позволяют передать квинтэссенцию телесных поз и динамики движений, не отвлекаясь на детали.

Свои сюжеты я часто заимствую у других художников - это делали многие великие художники, почему бы этого не сделать и менее великим?

В своих изображениях я стараюсь передать драматизм и динамику физической борьбы. Еще раз оговариваюсь, что большинство представленных боевых сюжетов весьма утрированы, то есть, в них имеют место преднамеренные преувеличения. Собственно, это и есть суть искусства. Например, две дамочки на каблучках свирепо и умело дерутся на кулаках... Маловероятно и нежизненно? Наверное, но сюжет меня увлекает. Или две мощные грудастые и задастые тетки сражаются огромными кулачищами как заправские мужики в боях "без ограничений". Тоже маловероятно и тоже увлекательно. А вот девушка торжествует над только что нокаутированной соперницей... Такого рода фантазии позволяют не только удовлетворить скрытые подсознательные устремления, но и передать страсть и изящество линий женского тела.

При создании своих силуэтов я использую два основных вида техники:
- Черный силуэт
- Черный силуэт, дополненный тонкими линиями и штриховкой

Я уверена, что многие сюжеты покажутся вам знакомыми, но в каждом из них есть мое специфически личное


>> Арт

>> Боевая муза


Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated: