клуб

female

женских

single combat

единоборств

club


Major contributors to the Female Single Combat Club

Authors

Русская версия


Author Alexei Bauman. Germany. Sports commentator, sports historian, amateur wrestler, translator from English and German, sports expert for the FSCC, arranger of interviews and discussions for FSCC.
Essential materials with the involvement of Alexei Bauman:
Prehistory of female boxingа
Female combatants in the old days. Overview. (in cooperation with Alexander Khromov)
Women are not as weak as many think. Afterword
It's a no-win situation for guys. Afterword
Women’s fight through the eyes of a historian. Interviewing
Novelty is born in pains (in Russian)
Conversation of three female combatants. Afterword (in Russian)
Female combat as a specific show (in Russian)
Good-natured replies to the angry letter
Weight against strength. Afterword
""No more fight with a woman!" (Translation from Russian into English)
Even fight between odd opponents (Translation from English into Russian)
"Childhood Impressions"


Lillie Lefort Lillie Lefort. USA. Amateur drawing artist of Russian origin living in America. Lillie Lefort is a talent many-sided person: besides artistic talent, she enjoys sense of humor and perfect easy style. She is familiar with wrestling not by hearsay – you can read about that in her interview "Special women come across in Russian villages".

Lille has illustrated many our articles and made these articles for us:
Bold peasants
Forerunners of Sambo
Women's bravado
Is Wrestling a men's activity? Parody (in Russian)


Anna Sidanova Anna Sidanova. Russia. Historian, psychologist and feminism movement enthusiast. Made an experimental genre "Gender Inversion of the Classic Fiction", which she has altered gender of some characters in well-known fiction pieces on a trial basis.
In order to know more about Anna Sidanova, please read her interview to FSSC: Women’s fight through the eyes of a historian.
Articles by Anna Sidanova for FSCC:
Spartan Female Wrestlers Inspired Artists
Ancient female warriors
A Mom and a Son. Afterword. (In Russian)
Female recreations in Ancient Sparta
Battle over being a Queen (in Russian)
Challenge of a Spartan girl


Alexander Khromov Alexander Khromov. Russia. Expert archiver and historian, specializing in culture and ethnography of upcountry people in 19-early 20th centuries. During his career, he inscribed data about most interesting facts which came across, including reports about circus wrestling and fistfighting. Being native of the Russian North, he learned much from his antecedents.
Articles by Alexander Khromov for FSCC:
Old-time Female Combatants. Overview. (in cooperation with Alexei Bauman)
Circus Female wrestlers at the turn of the XX century. Reports, item of news
Circus Female wrestlers at the turn of the XX century. Stories, Tales, Legends
Circus strongwomen and female wrestlers in the beginning of XX century
This unwomanly Russian fisticuffs
Russian Stove (Larisa Belaya)
Amur Tigress (Anastasia Yudina)
Circus of Alexander Koromyslov


Vera Chechelnitskaya Vera Chechelnitskaya. Russia. Designer-decorator and the expert in classic and contemporary art (which she uses in her everyday work). Her hobby is to write memoirs, ironic poems and parodies. You can learn more about her in her interview to FSCC Contest for balance..

Articles by Vera Chechelnitskaya for FSCC:
Motion and fighting in fine arts.
"We wrested with you at sunset..."
Men’s duel in women’s eyes


Dmitry Bilyk Dmitry Bilyk . Ukraine. Artist, designer and artistic decorator. His artistic interests are wide and include fantasies about fighting girls. The subjects of many of his artworks are very original and unusual. Dmitry Bilyk has illustrated many articles in the FSCC.
You can learn more about him in the material Fanciful world of fighting women.
Another set of artworks depicting wrestling of two nudes is presented in the article Sailing knots. His special order set Grappling by a fireplace depicts topless wrestling between blonde Olessya and brunette Oksana.


Nick Kulikovsky Nikolay Kulikovsky. Russia. Artist and illustrator, the author on numerous artworks dedicated to fighting and dueling women. He has illustrated many stories and article for a few online magazines.
You can learn more about him in the article Our whole life is about women fighting! Nick is the author of the essay written for FSCC Girlish Games (in Russian).
Nick has illustrated many articles for FSCC


Werner Sonntag Werner Sonntag. ГGermany. Born in 1926. Journalist, author, scientist, magazine and newspaper staffer and editor, and super-marathon running pioneer.. Werner Sonntag is the author of the unique monograph "Kampfes Lust" (in German, meaning Fighting Lust), in which the first ever attempt was made to examine physiological and psychological relations between physical combat and sexuality.
In order to know more about Werner Sonntag, please read his Interview to FSCC.
With kind consent of Werner Sonntag, some unique illustrations from his book have been used for FSCC materials, particularly History of women's combat in illustrations..


Svetlana Kravtsova Svetlana Kravtsova. Russia. History teacher from Ural region. Her hobby is writing stories, poems and parodies. She is a boxing fan and understands the sport. Svetlana is not a big fan of combative women but she is interested in the phenomenon of the popularity of female combat from historical, social and psychological perspectives.
Articles by Svetlana Kravtsova for FSCC:
Apologia of Boxing
"No more fight with a woman!"
Russian pastime. Ironic poem
Outward appearance might be delusive!
Duel in a Summer camp. (In Russian)
Fighting instinct. (In Russian)


Drew Hammond Drew Hammond. USA Artwork collector, essayist, art patron, and sponsor of artistic projects in the genre of female combative art. He has a huge artwork collection (containing more than five thousand artworks) located in the digital format at his section of the resource Deviant Art. For each artwork in his collection, Drew provides a graphic verbal description which really features an expressive essay. Each of his essays finishes with the byword "Nuff Said" which means "Enough Said," i.e. his description is so exhaustive that there is nothing to add to it. Drew has kindly allowed FSCC to use some artworks from his collection as illustrations to enhance our female combat articles. See, for instance, the article “Female reincarnations of George Bellows’ pugilists”..


Artist Splish Artist Splish. Germany. Artist-illustrator with about thirty years in business of creating artworks in the genre of female combative art. In multifarious pieces created by Splish, women fight, wrestle, duel in attire of all kinds –dress, dinner gown, sporty suite, kimono, bikini and even naked. Artist Splish has illustrated some articles for FSCC and kindly allowed using some of his artworks for article illustrations.
You can learn more about Artist Splish in his interview to FSCC. For those wishing to see his artwork collection or to buy some artworks, please visit his web resource Bitchwars Illustrated.


Andrey Nevezensky Andrey Nevezensky. РRussia. Well known Russian poet and bard. Using the nickname Nevezensky, Andrey writes poems dedicated to combative women who inspire him and whom he consider as his combative muses (the term invented by Anrey and used by FSCC).
Poems of Andrey Nevezensky published in FSCC:
Chickens. (In Russian)
Dream.
Women's Judo. (In Russian)
Women's boxing. (In Russian)
To my rival (Liberal translation the poem by Susan Ondine into Russian).
A Wrestler's Husband (Translation the poem by Fetenz Farkash into Russian))


Julia Volkova Julia Volkova. Russia. Lawyer, seriously practicing karate since 16 y.o. She created her own page in the FSCC "Art of being", in which she expresses non-standard and original thoughts about martial arts are expressed on the site; at that spiritual practice of karate and the other martial arts are emphasized. On the site you can get practical advice, find links and visit the page of humor. Special section occurs on the site regarding a place of a woman in martial arts.
Julia Volkova represented the Female Single Combat Club at the Central Russian TV in a show dedicated to combative women.
In order to know more about Julia Volkova and her vision, please read her Interview to FSCC.
Julia Volkova has participated in some discussions in FSCC:
Conversation of three female combatants. (In Russian)
Good-natured replies to the angry letter.


Marina Kinyakina Marina Kinyakina. RRussia. Pre-school teacher, freestyle wrestling trainer and wrestler from Siberia. Despite she is quite young, she is has versatile personality and is able to analyze complex social and psychological phenomena.
In order to know more about Marina Kinyakina and her vision, please read her Interview to FSCC.
Other articles with Marina's parrticipation:
Conversation of three female combatants. (In Russian)
Dreamers by the wrestling mat
What is combat?
Good-natured replies to the angry letter.


Paulina Goodwyn Pauline Goodwyn. United Kingdom - a well-known 3D digital artist. In the large DeviantArt community her nickname is 'PaulineG1'. Pauline’s favorite artistic subject is combative women.
Many Pauline's artworks illustrate materials of the FSC club.
You can learn more about Pauline Goodwyn in her interview to the club.
For benefit of the club, Paulina renewed her ilustrated story "Encounter in the paddock": Regency Era female bare-knuckle prizefight reconstruction based on historical records.


Main Page


Пишите Нам / Contact Us


Последнее обновление:

Last updated:


Информация, содержащаяся на данном сайте, является интеллектуальной собственностью ее авторов и владельцев.

Information contained on the site belongs to its authors and owners.

В соответствии с международными законами об авторских правах, при перепечатке материалов с этого сайта необходимо ставить видимую ссылку на "Клуб женских единоборств" с указанием электронного адреса: http://fscclub.com .

In accordance to the international copyright laws, a visible reference to the "Female Single Combat Club" must be placed as well as the URL address: http://fscclub.com if any material from the site is reprinted.

Авторские права © 2000 ЛеВВ. Все права защищены

Copyright © 2000 LeVV. All rights reserved

клуб

female

женских

single combat

единоборств

club


Постоянные авторы Клуба женских единоборств

Authors

English Version


Author Алексей Бауман. Германия. Спортивный обозреватель, историк спорта, борец-любитель, переводчик с английского и немецкого, эксперт Клуба Женских Единоборств, организатор интервью для КЖЕ и участник бесед на разнообразные темы, касающиеся ЖЕ.
Материалы КЖЕ с участием Алексея Баумана:
Предыстория женского бокса
Единоборки в старину. Обзор. (совместно с Александром Хромовым)
Женщины не так слабы, как многие думают. Послесловие
Для парней это безвыигрышная ситуация. Послесловие
Женская борьба глазами историка. Интерьвюирование
Новое рождается в схватках
Беседа трех единоборок. Послесловие
Женское единоборство как специфическое зрелище
Добродушные ответы на сердитое письмо
Вес против силы. Послесловие
"Больше с женщинами не дерусь!" (перевод с русского на английский)
Равный бой неравных соперников (перевод с английского на русский)
"Детские впечатления"


Lillie Lefort Лилли Лефорт. США. График-любитель русского происхождения, проживающая в США. Лилли Лефорт - талантливый разносторонний человек: помимо художественного дара, она обладает отличным чувством юмора и прекрасным слогом. Она не понаслышке знакома с борьбой - об этом можно прочитать в ее интервью "Есть женщины в русских селеньях".

Лилли проиллюстрировала многие наши материалы, а также подготовила для нас следующие материалы:
Удалые крестьянки
Предтечи самбо
Женская удаль
Борьба - занятие мужское? Пародия


Anna Sidanova Анна Сиданова. Россия. Историк, психолог и энтузиаст феминистского движения. Пишет рассказы на исторические темы. Создала экспериментальный жанр "Гендерное инвертирование классики", в котором она она выбрала несколько произведений известных писателей и попробовала заменить в них пол ключевых героев-мужчин.
Больше узнать об Анне Сидановой можно, прочитав ее интервью КЖЕ Женская борьба глазами историка.
Материалы, подготовленные Анной Сидановой для КЖЕ:
Борющиеся спартанки вдохновляли художников
Античные воительницы
Мама и сын. Послесловие
Женские потехи в Древней Спарте
Бой за звание королевы
Вызов Спартанки


Alexander Khromov Александр Хромов. Россия. Опытный архивист и историк, специалист по быту и этнографии российской глубинки 19-го - начала 20 веков. В течение своей карьеры делал записи о наиболее интересных фактах, которые попали в его поле зрения, в том числе, о цирковой борьбе и кулачных боях. Будучи родом с Российского Севера, он узнал многое от своих предков.
Материалы, подготовленные Александром Хромовым для КЖЕ:
Единоборки в старину. Обзор. (совместно с Алексеем Бауманом)
Цирковые борчихи на рубеже веков. Репортажи, газетные заметки
Цирковые борчихи на рубеже веков. Рассказы, байки, легенды
Цирковые силачки и борчихи начала ХХ века
Эти неженские русские кулачки
Русская Печь (Лариса Белая)
Амурская тигресса (Анастасия Юдина)
Цирк Александра Коромыслова


Vera Chechelnitskaya Вера Чечельницкая. Россия. Дизайнер-оформитель, знаток классического и современного искусства (образцы которого она использует в своей повседневной работе). В качестве хобби пишет мемуары и иронические стихи.
Узнать о ней можно, прочитав ее интервью КЖЕ Состязание на устойчивость.

Материалы, подготовленные Верой Чечельницкой для КЖЕ:
Движение и борьба в изобразительном искусстве
"Мы боролись с тобой на закате..."
Мужской поединок в глазах женщины


Dmitry Bilyk Дмитрий Билык. Украина. Художник и художественный оформитель. Круг его творческих интересов широк, одно из направлений – фантазии о борющихся женщинах. Сюжеты Дмитрия Билыка оригинальны и необычны. Дмитрий проиллюстрировал множество материалов КЖЕ.
Познакомиться с художником и с его работами можно в материале Причудливый мир женской борьбы.
Подборку работ художника, изображающих борьбу обнаженных женщин можно найти в материале Морские узлы. Заказная серия Борьба у камина изображает борьбу топлес между блондинкой Олесей и брюнеткой Оксаной.


Nick Kulikovsky Николай Куликовский. Россия. Художник-иллюстратор, автор множества рисунков и графических работ, посвященных борющимся, сражающимся и дерущимся женщинам. Иллюстрирует рассказы и материалы для нескольких онлайновых журналов.
Узнать о нём подробнее можно в статье Вся жизнь - женская борьба. Николай - автор рассказа, написанного для КЖЕ: Девчоночьи игры.
Николай проиллюстрировал множество материалов КЖЕ.


Werner Sonntag Вернер Зоннтаг. Германия. Известный немецкий журналист, писатель, ученый, редактор газет и журналов, энтузиаст супер-марафонского бега. Автор уникальной монографии "Вожделение к борьбе" (на немецком), в которой впервые сделана попытка проанализировать психологическую и физиологическую связь физической борьбы и сексуальности.
Узнать о нём подробнее можно в интервью КЖЕ.
С любезного согласия Вернера Зоннтага уникальные иллюстрации из его книги использованы для иллюстраций многих материалов КЖЕ. Избранные иллюстрации из книги прведены в материале История женского единоборства в иллюстрациях.


Svetlana Kravtsova Светлана Кравцова. Россия. Преподаватель истории с Урала. В качестве хобби пишет рассказы, иронические стихи и пародии. Интересуется спортом, разбирается в боксе. К женским единоборствам относится холодновато, но вопросы, связанные с этим явлением, ее очень интересуют - с общественно-исторической, психологической и личной точек зрения.
Материалы Светланы Кравцовой, написанные для КЖЕ:
Апология бокса
"Больше с женщинами не дерусь!"
Русская забава. Иронические стихи
Внешний вид обманчив!
Дуэль в палаточном лагере
Инстинкт борьбы


Drew Hammond Дрю Хэммонд. США. Коллекционер искусства, эссеист, меценат и спонсор художественных работ в жанре боевых женщин. Он собрал колоссальную коллекцию художественных работ (их более пяти тысяч), которые, в частности, хранятся в электронном виде в его разделе ресурса Deviant Art. Каждая иллюстрация в его коллекции сопровождается ярким словесным описанием, которое само по себе является художественным эссе. Каждое такое эссе заканчивается труднопереводимой с английского поговоркой “Nuff Said”, которая означает, что по этому поводу все сказано и нечего добавить. Действительно, описания Дру Хэммонта настолько исчерпывающи, что добавить к ним нечего. Дру любезно разрешил КЖЕ использовать некоторые работы из его коллекции для иллюстрации материалов КЖЕ. Пример - статья “Женские реинкарнации кулачников Джорджа Беллоуза”.


Artist Splish Художник Сплиш. Германия. Художник-иллюстратор с тридцатилетним стажем создания художественных работ на тему женских единоборств. В самых разнообразных сюжетах Сплиша женщины дерутся, борются и сражаются на дуэлях в самых различных одеяниях: в вечерних платьях, спортивных костюмах, в верхней одежде, в кимоно и почти без одежды. Художник Сплиш проиллюстрировал некоторые из страничек КЖЕ и любезно разрешил использовать его работы для иллюстрации материалов КЖЕ.
Больше узнать о Художнике Сплише можно в его интервью КЖЕ. Желающие ознакомиться с коллекцией его работ или купить их, может зайти на его сайт Bitchwars Illustrated.


Andrey Nevezensky Андрей Невезенский. Россия. Известный поэт и бард. Под псевдонимом Невезенский Андрей пишет стихи, посвященные боевым женщинам, которые вызывают у него поэтическое вдохновение и которых он считает своими боевыми музами (термин, придуманный Андреем и использованный КЖЕ для наименования раздела).
Стихи Андрея Невезенского, опубликованные в КЖЕ:
Курочки
Сон
Женское дзюдо
Женский бокс
Моей сопернице (перевод с английского стихотворения Сюзан Ондайн)
Муж борца (перевод с английского стихотворения Ференца Фаркаша)


Julia Volkova Юлия Волкова. Россия. Юрист, серьезно занимается карате с 16 лет. В КЖЕ создала свой раздел "Искусство быть", в котором высказываются нестандартные и оригинальные мысли о боевых искусствах, причем акцент делается на духовную практику карате и других восточных боевых искусств. На страничке Юлии Волковой можно получить практические советы, воспользоваться коллекцией ссылок, посетить страничку юмора. Также есть специальный раздел, посвященный месту женщины в боевых искусствах.
Юлия Волкова представляла КЖЕ на Центральном Телевидении в передаче о боевых женщинах.

Чтобы больше узнать о Юлии Волковой и ее взглядах на мир боевых искусств, ознакомьтесь с её интервью КЖЕ.
Юлия Волкова также участвовала в некоторых дискуссиях в КЖЕ:
Беседа трех единоборок
Добродушные ответы на сердитое письмо


Marina Kinyakina Марина Кинякина. Россия. Преподаватель дошкольных учреждений, тренер по вольной борьбе и борец из Сибири. Несмотря на молодость, широко образована и способна анализировать сложные общественные и психологические явления.
Подробнее узнать о ней и о ее взглядах на мир единоборств можно в интервью Марины Кинякиной. Другие материалы с участием Марины Кинякиной:
Беседа трех единоборок
Мечтатели у борцовского ковра
Что есть единоборство?
Добродушные ответы на сердитое письмо


Paulina Goodwyn Полина Гудвин. Великобритания - известная 3D художница. На огромном веб-ресурсе DeviantArt (Нетрадиционное искусство) она выступает под псевдонимом 'PaulineG1'. Излюбленная тема работ Полины - боевые женщины.
Многие иллюстрации Полины Гудвин используются материалах клуба.
Больше узнать о Полине Гудвин можно из её интервью Клубу женских единоборств.
Специально для клуба Полина переработала иллюстрированный рассказ "Схватка в загоне": реконструкция женского кулачного боя за приз в Эпоху Регентства, основанная на исторических фактах.


Главная страница


Пишите Нам / Contact Us


Последнее обновление:

Last updated:


Информация, содержащаяся на данном сайте, является интеллектуальной собственностью ее авторов и владельцев.

Information contained on the site belongs to its authors and owners.

В соответствии с международными законами об авторских правах, при перепечатке материалов с этого сайта необходимо ставить видимую ссылку на "Клуб женских единоборств" с указанием электронного адреса: http://fscclub.com .

In accordance to the international copyright laws, a visible reference to the "Female Single Combat Club" must be placed as well as the URL address: http://fscclub.com if any material from the site is reprinted.

Авторские права © 2000 ЛеВВ. Все права защищены

Copyright © 2000 LeVV. All rights reserved