клуб female
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
 

 


It's such a bliss, holding an opponent in a helpless condition

Wrestling pin
Artwork by Dmitry Bilyk

Letter to the editorial staff


Русская версия


Dear Sir,

I have read almost everything on your site. Excellent site! Thank you for it! I'd like to share my thoughts with you. My writing skills are not great but I hope you will excuse me. My name is Marianna, I am 18 and I have been training in freestyle wrestling for four years. Since I was a child I liked watching wrestling - my dad (he is a trolley bus driver) liked to wrestle with his friend on grass in our dacha. I admit that I loved watching those friendly contests. My mom and I were fans of his wrestling and loudly yelped. I hate any fistfights though, including boxing - there is some confused jumping, very little physical contact and powerful pressure and besides, I don't respect rough brawls. On the contrary, in wrestling there is permanent contact, intense, a force against a force, it is some kind of nobility here: That's why as soon as a girl wrestling team had organized I started training there. Before I hadn't even thought women might participate in such activities. At the beginning it was very unpleasant - our trainer forced us to get used to the body contact - it was unfamiliar at first. Then we got used to that and developed enthusiasm. My dad helped me very much - he knew a lot of wrestling moves despite he wasn't a professional in this area. After all, I became a wrestler.

I want to tell you about my feelings during training and competitions. I prefer to train with guys - you can learn much from them. But I can't compete with them - first of all, because the unfamiliar in wrestling hardness of their bodies scares me, then some weakening and bliss flow when powerful arms squeeze you - you don't want to contend but just give up. :-) I surprised that some combatants in the interviews to your club stated that they didn't feel anything special when wrestling with men. It's impossible! But then I wrestle with girls ardently; it's such bliss to appear on top of a twitching opponent and to hold her in a helpless condition. At such a moment, some sweet visions appear in my mind: two strong epic heroes are wrestling over me or the opposite - I am defeating the opponent over a guy. Winning by pin is the best that exists in freestyle wrestling. When someone tries to pin me I imagine a villain who I have to get rid of at all costs and that increases tenfold my strength.

Don't think I am something like mannish or squared. No, I am a very nice girl and our male wrestlers stare at me. All our girls look very feminine and nobody believes us when we tell we are wrestlers. Unless someone tries to make sure: :-)

I am often stand next to a pair of wrestling guys in order to get them excited by my presence. I always imagine that the wrestling is going on behalf of me - this is almost true though, because the guys go all out in order to please me. I love this "show" - it's better than any circus! I wouldn't imagine that my boy friend or husband is not a wrestler. I deeply got the feel of a part and I can't consider my supposed partner not to be a wrestler. Besides, friendly wrestling with a beloved is a great pleasure and an excellent stimulator. :-) But I agree with Julia Volkova - wrestling is the men's activity and we are just strangers here...

Regards, Your Marianna


>> First hand info


Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated:

клуб female
женскихsingle combat
единоборствclub
 

 


Это такое блаженство удерживать соперницу в беспомощном состоянии

Wrestling pin
Рисунок художника Дмитрия Билыка

Письмо в редакцию


English Version


Уважаемые господа!

Прочитала почти все на вашем сайте. Отличный сайт! Огромное спасибо за него! Захотела тоже поделиться своими мыслями. Пишу я не очень, но надеюсь, вы меня простите. Зовут меня Марианна, мне 18 лет, уже четыре года занимаюсь вольной борьбой, живу в Питере. Я с детства любила смотреть как борются - мой папа (он водитель троллейбуса) любил побороться с дружками на траве у нас на даче. Признаюсь, я очень любила смотреть на эти дружеские поединки. Мы с мамой болели за папу и громко визжали. А вот всякие кулачные драки ненавижу. Бокс - тоже, там какое-то бестолковое прыганье, мало физического контакта, нет силового напора, да и мордобой не уважаю. А в борьбе - постоянный контакт, напряжение, сила на силу, благородство какое-то... Вот и решила пойти заниматься борьбой, как только секцию для девочек открыли. А до этого я и не подозревала, что женщины этим могут заниматься. В начале было очень неприятно - наш тренер заставлял нас привыкать к телесному контакту друг с другом - это было очень непривычно сначала. А потом попривыкали и увлеклись. Мне очень папа помогал, он хоть и не профессионал в этом деле, но много проемов знает. В общем, стала я борцом (или как у вас пишут - "борицей").

Хочу рассказать о своих ощущениях во время схваток и тренировок. Тренироваться я люблю с парнями - от них многому учишься. Но только тренироваться в отработке приемов. Соревноваться с ними я не могу: во-первых пугает непривычная в борьбе твердость их тела, во-вторых, какое-то расслабление и блаженство наступает, когда мощные руки тебя сдавливают - бороться не хочется, а хочется сдаться. :-) Я удивляюсь, что некоторые спортсменки в интервью вашему клубу утверждают, что ничего не испытывают, борясь с мужчинами. Этого не может быть! Зато с девчонками я борюсь азартно, это такое блаженство оказаться сверху соперницы, которая дергается под тобой, и удерживать ее в беспомощном состоянии. У меня в сознании в это время появляются всякие сладкие видения: борющиеся из-за меня могучие богатыри или наоборот, что я побеждаю соперницу из-за парня. Победа на туше - лучшее, что есть в вольной борьбе. Когда же меня пытаются тушировать, я представляю себе злодея, от которого должна во что бы то ни стало освободиться, и это удесятеряет мои силы.

Вы не подумайте, что я мужеподобная или квадратная какая-то, нет, я девушка очень симпатичная и наши борцы на меня заглядываются. У нас все девушки выглядят очень женственно, никто не верит, когда мы говорим, что занимаемся борьбой. До тех пор, пока не попытаются убедиться в этом... :-)

А я часто специально стою рядом с парой борцов во время схваток, чтобы они раззадорились моим присутствием. Всегда представляю, что борьба ведется за меня, впрочем, так почти что и есть, парни очень выкладываются, чтобы мне понравиться. Очень люблю это зрелище, лучше всякого цирка! Я не представляю теперь, чтобы мой парень или муж был бы не борец. Я уже настолько вжилась в борцовский мир, что не мыслю партнера - не борца. К тому же, дружеская борьба с любимым парнем - огромное удовольствие и отличный стимулятор... :-) Но я согласна с Юлией Волковой - борьба занятие мужское, а мы здесь все-таки пришельцы...

С уважением, Ваша Марианна


>> Из первых рук


Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated: